Main content


For Emergencies Call 911

Josh Arneson

Town Manager

Duncan Wardwell

Assistant to the Town Manager

Linda Parent

Town Clerk

Martha Laing

Assistant Town Clerk

Connie Bona

Finance Director

Dennis Gile

Fire Chief

Gerald Levesque

Assistant Fire Chief

Burn Permits

Shelburne Dispatch

Peter Gosselin

Highway Foreman

Rebecca Mueller


Lisa Truchon


Ravi Venkataraman, AICP CFM

Town Planner

Tuesday - Thursday: 9 am to 4 pm

Tyler Machia

Zoning Administrative Officer

Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays: 8 am to 4 pm

Police Dispatch

Benjamin Herrick

Interim Police Chief

Allen Carpenter

Interim Water Resource Superintendent

Richmond Rescue