Town Manager’s Office

Town Manager: Josh Arneson
(802) 434-5170 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax
jarneson@richmondvt.gov

Assistant to the Town Manager: Kathy Daub-Stearns
(802) 434-2430

kdaubstearns@richmondvt.gov

Town Clerk’s Office

Town Clerk:  Linda Parent
(802) 434-2221 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax
lparent@richmondvt.gov

Asst. Town Clerk Martha Laing

mlaing@richmondvt.gov

Finance Office

Finance Director: Connie Bona

802-434-2221

cbona@richmondvt.gov

Planning & Zoning Office

(802) 434-2430 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax

Zoning Administrative Officer/Staff to DRB: Suzanne Mantegna
Hours: Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 – 4:30, Friday mornings by Appointment.
smantegna@richmondvt.gov

Town Planner/Staff to the Planning Commission: Ravi Venkataraman
Hours: Monday – Thursday

rvenkataraman@richmondvt.gov

802-434-2430

Police Department

Acting Police Chief: Kyle Kapitanski
(802) 434-2156 Non-emergency phone
Dial 911 for emergencies

Email: Kyle.Kapitanski@vermont.gov

 

Water Resources Department

Superintendent: Kendall Chamberlin
(802) 434-2178 phone
kchamberlin@richmondvt.gov

Highway Department

Foreman: Peter Gosselin
(802) 434-2631 phone
pgosselin@richmondvt.gov

Fire Department

Chief: Dennis Gile
(802) 434-2002 Non-emergency phone
Dial 911 for emergencies
richmondfiredept@richmondvt.gov

Richmond Rescue

(802) 434-2394 Non-emergency phone

Dial 911 for emergencies
richmondrescue.org

Richmond Free Library

Librarian: Rebecca Mueller

The Richmond Free Library is currently closed for in person visitation but is lending materials by reserving online. See more at their website https://richmondfreelibraryvt.org/

Regular Hours: Mon 10-8 pm; Tues 1-6 pm; Wed 10-8 pm; Thurs 1-6 pm; Fri 10-6 pm; Sat 10-2 pm; Sun Closed
Information: 434-3036, rfl@gmavt.net or www.richmondfreelibraryvt.org