Town Manager’s Office

Town Manager: Josh Arneson
(802) 434-5170 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax
jarneson@richmondvt.gov

Assistant to the Town Manager
(802) 434-2430

Town Clerk’s Office

Town Clerk:  Linda Parent
(802) 434-2221 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax
lparent@richmondvt.gov

Planning & Zoning Office

(802) 434-2430 phone
(802) 329-2011 fax

Zoning Administrative Officer/Staff to DRB: Suzanne Mantegna
Hours: Wednesday & Thursday 8:30 – 4:30, Friday mornings by Appointment.
smantegna@richmondvt.gov

Town Planner/Staff to the Planning Commission: Jessica Draper
Hours: Monday – Thursday 8:30 – 3:30
jdraper@richmondvt.gov

Police Department

Police Chief: Larry Muldoon
(802) 434-2156 Non-emergency phone
Dial 911 for emergencies

larry.muldoon@vermont.gov

Water Resources Department

Superintendent: Kendall Chamberlin
(802) 434-2178 phone
kchamberlin@richmondvt.gov

Highway Department

Foreman: Peter Gosselin
(802) 434-2631 phone
pgosselin@richmondvt.gov

Fire Department

Chief: Dennis Gile
(802) 434-2002 Non-emergency phone
Dial 911 for emergencies
richmondfiredept@richmondvt.gov

Richmond Rescue

(802) 434-2394 Non-emergency phone

Dial 911 for emergencies
richmondrescue.org

Richmond Free Library

Librarian: Rebecca Mueller
Hours: Mon 10-8 pm; Tues 1-6 pm; Wed 10-8 pm; Thurs 1-6 pm; Fri 10-6 pm; Sat 10-2 pm; Sun Closed
Information: 434-3036, rfl@gmavt.net or www.richmondfreelibraryvt.org