The Selectboard Meets every 1st and 3rd Monday of the month at 7:00 pm in Town Center meeting room.. The elected Selectboard consists of five members, 3 members serving for 3-year terms and 2 members serving 2-year terms. The Selectboard meets soon after Town Meeting each year to select a chair and other officers. The Selectboard is the town’s legislative body, enacting ordinances, regulations and policies, and is responsible for overall management of the town, including town property and personnel, annual planning for maintenance of town roads, and the annual town budget; and appointing most non-elected local officials. Selectboard members receive an annual stipend of $750.

MMCTV will be streaming the 2nd meeting of each month live at this link and on MMCTV (Comcast Cable Channel 15):


Lincoln Bressor Chair  (802) 363-3381

Bard Hill, Vice Chair

Steve Ackerman

Steve May

David Sander:

Meeting Minutes