Town Center and Library Committee Minutes February 1, 2024 7-8:30 p.m.

Present: Jeff Forward, Josh Arneson, Laurie Dana, Amy Wardwell

Community Members: Matt Moultroup, Katie Miller, Judy Bush, Lisa Miller, Jon Kart, Dennis Wasser, Mark Aridgides, Catherine, Darcy Rankin

I. Building Tour & Q&A session with community members