Туре	Term Start	Term End	Members
			-

SELECTBOARD 1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00pm

5 members -	3 - 3	vear term	and 2 - 1	2 vear term
J IIICIIIDEI 3 -	5-5	VEUI LEIIII	unu z - 4	

Sincinoeis	o year terma					
Elected	2020	2023	David Sander - Chair (3)			
Elected	2019	2022	Chair Bard Hill - Vice Chair (3)			
Elected	2020	2022	Christine Werneke (2)			
Elected	2018	2021	Roger Brown (3)			
Elected	2019	2021	Katie Mather (2)			

PLANNING COMMISSION 1st and 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

7 members - 4 year term Appointment 2015 2023 Chris Cole - Chair Appointment 2015 2023 Virginia Clarke - Vice Chair Appointment 2016 2020 Mark Fausel
Appointment 2015 2023 Virginia Clarke - Vice Chair
Appointment 2016 2020 Mark Fausel
Appointment 2016 2020 Joy Reap
Appointment 2016 2020 Lauck Parke
Appointment 2017 2021 Scott Nikerson (appointed mid term)
Appointment 2018 2022 Brian Tellstone
Appointment 2019 2023 Alison Anand
Appointment 2015 2023 Chris Granda

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 year term: Appointed in March					
Appointment	2017	2020	David Sunshine -Chair		
Appointment	2018	2021	Padriac Monks		
Appointment	2018	2021	Gabriel Firman		
Appointment	2017	2020	Matthew Dyer		
Appointment	2019	2022	Roger Pedersen		
Appointment	2019	2020	Alison Anand - Alternate		
Appointment		2020	OPEN - Second Alternate		

CONSERVATION COMMISSION

2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm

7 members - 4 year term					
Appointment	2018	2022	Judy Rosovsky - Chair		
Appointment	tment 2016 2020		Max Krieger (appointed mid-term)		
Appointment	2017	2021	Caitlin Littlefield (appointed mid-term)		
Appointment	2018	2022	Jack Linn		
Appointment	2018	2022	Jimmy Cochran		
Appointment	2019	2023	Elizabeth Wright		
Appointment	2016	2020	VACANT		
Appointment	2018	2022	Bob Low - Alternate		

WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm

5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed, 3 Selectboard Member: Appointed after WS Annual Meeting held in May

SB Rep	2020	2021	Bard Hill - Chair
SB Rep	2020	2021	Katie Mather
SB Rep	2020	2021	Dave Sander
Appointment	2019	2020	Don Morin
Appointment	2019	2020	Fran Huntoon

TRAILS COMMITTEE

3rd Tuesday @ 7pm

14 members - 3	14 members - 3 year term					
Appointment	2019	2022	Jean Bressor -Co-Chair			
Appointment	2019	2022	Callie Ewald -Co Chair			
Appointment	2018	2021	Martha Marciel			
Appointment	2018	2021	Jim Monahan			
Appointment	2018	2021	Kate Kreider			
Appointment	2018	2021	Sasha Morey			
Appointment	2018	2021	VACANT (KJ O'Grady resigned from this seat in May 2020)			
Appointment	2018	2021	VACANT (Jason Osterman resigned from this seat in May 2020)			
Appointment	2017	2020	Mike Donahue			
Appointment	2017	2020	Tyler Merritt			
Appointment	2017	2020	Ed Wells			
Appointment	2017	2020	Willie Lee			
Appointment	2019	2022	Alison Aiken			
Appointment	2019	2022	Chase Rosenberg			

ANDREWS FOREST COMMITTEE - Created January of 2019. 4th Monday @ 7pm

9 members - 3 year term					
Appointment	2019	2020	Geoffrey Urbanik -Chair		
Appointment	2019	2022	Tyler Merritt - Trails Committee Representative		
Appointment	2019	2021	Caitlin Littlefield - Conservation Commission Representative		
Appointment	2019	2020	Wright Preston - Conservation Commission Recommendation		
Appointment	pointment 2019 2022 Cecelia Danks		Cecelia Danks - Member		
Appointment	2019	2021	Rob Peterson - Member		
Appointment	2019	2020	Pete Halvorsen - Member		
Appointment	2019	2021	Jim Monahan – Trails Committee Representative		
Appointment	2019	2022	Ellen Kraft - Member		

TOWN CENTER AND LIBRARY BUILDINGS COMMITTEE - Meeting times TBD

11 members - open ended terms

Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Christy Witters - Chair		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Katie Mather - Vice Chair		
Appointment 2019 Open Ended Josh Arneson - Town Manager			Josh Arneson - Town Manager		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Brian Tellstone - Planning Commission Representative		
Appointment 2019 Open Ended Laurie Dana - Library Trustee Representative		Laurie Dana - Library Trustee Representative			
		Open Ended	Dave Healy - Community Member		
		Open Ended	Jeff Forward- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Marie Thomas- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Linda Parent- Community Member		
Appointment 2019 Open Ended Jake Marin- Community Member		Jake Marin- Community Member			
Appointment 2019 Open Ended Eveline Killian- Community Member		Eveline Killian- Community Member			

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 3rd Friday in AM

11 members - 1	year term - N	ot Currently AC	TIVE	
	2018	2019	Joy Reap	

RECREATION COMMITTEE 1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm 5 members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE

5 members - 3	5 members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE					
Appointment	2017	2020	Harland Stockwell -Chair			
Appointment	2017	2020	Robin Rabideau			
Appointment	2016	2019	Steve May			
Appointment			**OPEN**			
Appointment	Appointment		**OPEN**			

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

Two year terms elected every even year in November

2010		
2019	2020	Denise Barnard
2019	2020	Marshall Paulsen
2019	2020	Francis Churchill
2019	2020	Cheryl Hard
2019	2020	C. Jane VanLandingham
2019	2020	Keith Kasper
2019	2020	Sue Pochop
2019	2020	Becky Vigneault
2019	2020	James "Jeff" Hard
2019	2020	Cameron Thomas
2019	2020	Curran "Spike" Robinson
2019	2020	Joel Furr
	2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019 2019	201920202019202020192020201920202019202020192020201920202019202020192020201920202019202020192020201920202019202020192020

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR & 911 COORDINATOR

l member - 3 year term					
Appointment	2017	2020	Suzanne Mantegna		
Appointment					

RICHMOND HEALTH OFFICER

1 member - 3 year term. Runs through Dec. 31 of Term End YearRecommended by SB for approval by Vermont Health Commissioner

Appointment	2020	2022	Eric Adam Wood		
Appointment	2020	2022	Kevin Duniho - Deputy Town Health Officer		
FOREST FIRE W	FOREST FIRE WARDEN				
2 members - 5 y	2 members - 5 year term				
Appointment	2017	2022	Dennis Giles		
Appointment	2017	2022	Jerry Levesque		

SERVICE OFFICER

Appointment 2019	2020	Martha Laing
------------------	------	--------------

CONSTABLE

1 member - 1 year term				
Elected	2020	2021	Andy Squires	

TOWN ASSESSOR

	Appointment	Open Ended	Lisa Truchon
ſ			

ANIMAL CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term			
Appointment	2019	2020	Andy Squires

POUND KEEPER - Town Garage

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR

1 member - 1 year term						
Appointment	2019	2020	Josh Arneson			
	ENERGY COORDINATOR 1 member - 1 year term					
Appointment	2019	2020	Jeff Forward			
TREE WARDEN						

1 momber 1 vi

1 member - 1 year term			
Appointment	2019	2020	Matt Leonetti

TOWN FENCE VIEWERS

2 member - 1 ye	2 member - 1 year term					
Appointment	2019	2020	Jared Katz			
Appointment	2019	2020	Carole Furr			

INSPECTOR OF LUMBER, SHINGLES & WOOD

1 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Jon Kart	

WEIGHER OF COAL

1 member - 1 year term			
Appointment	2019	2020	Joel Furr

LAKE IROQUOIS RECREATION DISTRICT 1st Tuesday @ 4:30pm

1 member - 2 year term

Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov Meetings at Williston Town Office Bi-Monthly			
Appointment	2019	2021	Jack Linn - District Appointee

RICHMOND RESCUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1 members - 1 year term			
Appointment	2019	2020	Kenneth Heskett

CHITTENDEN SOLID WASTE DISTRICT

2 year term - 2 members				
A	ppointment	2019	2021	Logan Hegg
A	ppointment	2019	2021	Caleb Manna - Alternate

CHITTENDEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2 SB members - 1 Alternate - 2 year term			
Usually current or	2018	2020	Bard Hill
former SB Member	2018	2020	Roger Brown - Alternate

CHITTENDEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)

1 member - 2 year term				
Staff	2018	2020	Josh Arneson	

CHITTENDEN COUNTY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION CLEAN WATER ADVISORY COMMITTEE (CWAC)

1 member - 2 year term

Staff 2018 2020 Ravi Venkataraman

MODERATOR

1 member - 1 year term					
	Elected	2020	2021	Clint Buxton	