## April 28, 2020

TO: Josh Arneson, Town Manager

Kathy Daub-Stearns, Assistant to Town Manager

RE: Appointments to Parade & Fireworks Committee

The following have previously been on the Parade & Fireworks Committee and wish to be appointed again:

Susan Glennon	Barbara LaPlant	Donna Niquette
Richard Niquette	Norman Perkins	Justin Spence
Amanda Cobb	Ken Nussbaum	Linda Parent
Harland Stockwell	Stefani Hartsfield	Trish Healy
Connie Carpenter	Rebecca Roose	

Linda Parent, Recorder