Туре	Term Start	Term End	Members
			-

SELECTBOARD 1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00pm

5 members -	3 -	3 year term	and 2 -	2 vear term
J IIIEIIIDEIS -	5-	3 Veur Lern	1 unu z	z veur lerni

0	members s syear term and 2 2 year term					
Elected	2020	2023	David Sander - Chair (3)			
Elected	2019	2022	Chair Bard Hill - Vice Chair (3)			
Elected	2020	2022	Christine Werneke (2)			
Elected	2018	2021	Roger Brown (3)			
Elected	2019	2021	Katie Mather (2)			

PLANNING COMMISSION 1st and 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

7 members - 4 y	vear term		
Appointment	2015	2023	Chris Cole - Chair
Appointment	2015	2023	Virginia Clarke - Vice Chair
Appointment	2016	2020	Mark Fausel
Appointment	2016	2020	Joy Reap
Appointment	2016	2020	Lauck Parke
Appointment	2017	2021	Scott Nikerson (appointed mid term)
Appointment	2018	2022	Brian Tellstone
Appointment	2019	2023	Alison Anand
Appointment	2015	2023	Chris Granda

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD

2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 y	members - 3 year term					
Appointment	2017	2020	David Sunshine -Chair			
Appointment	2018	2021	Padriac Monks			
Appointment	2018	2021	Gabriel Firman			
Appointment	2017	2020	Matthew Dyer			
Appointment	2019	2022	Roger Pedersen			
Appointment	2019	2020	Alison Anand - Alternate			
Appointment		2020	OPEN - Second Alternate			

CONSERVATION COMMISSION 9 members - 4 year term

2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm

J IIICIIIDEI J 4 y						
Appointment	2018	2022	Judy Rosovsky - Chair			
Appointment	2016	2020	Max Krieger (appointed mid-term)			
Appointment	2017	2021	Caitlin Littlefield (appointed mid-term)			
Appointment	2018	2022	Jack Linn			
Appointment	2018	2022	Jimmy Cochran			
Appointment	2019	2023	Elizabeth Wright			
Appointment	2018	2022	Bob Low - Alternate			

WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm

5 members - 1 y	5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed, 3 Selectboard Members					
SB Rep	2019	2020	Bard Hill - Chair			
SB Rep	2019	2020	Christy Witters - Vice Chair			
SB Rep	2019	2020	Dave Sander			
Appointment	2019	2020	Don Morin			
Appointment	2018	2019	Fran Huntoon			

TRAILS COMMITTEE

3rd Tuesday @ 7pm

14 members - 3	14 members - 3 year term					
Appointment	2019	2022	Jean Bressor -Co-Chair			
Appointment	2019	2022	Callie Ewald -Co Chair			
Appointment	2018	2021	Martha Marciel			
Appointment	2018	2021	Jim Monahan			
Appointment	2018	2021	Kate Kreider			
Appointment	2018	2021	Sasha Morey			
Appointment	2018	2021	KJ O'Grady			
Appointment	2018	2021	Jason Osterman			
Appointment	2017	2020	Mike Donahue			
Appointment	2017	2020	Tyler Merritt			
Appointment	2017	2020	Ed Wells			
Appointment	2017	2020	Willie Lee			
Appointment	2019	2022	Alison Aiken			
Appointment	2019	2022	Chase Rosenberg			

ANDREWS FOREST COMMITTEE - Created January of 2019. 4th Monday @ 7pm

9 members - 3 year term Appointment 2019 2020 Geoffrey Urbanik -Chair Appointment 2019 2022 Tyler Merritt - Trails Committee Representative Appointment 2019 2021 Vacant (formerly Guy Roberts) Conservation Commission Representative Appointment 2019 2020 Wright Preston - Conservation Commission Recommendation Appointment 2019 2022 Cecelia Danks - Member Appointment 2019 2021 Rob Peterson - Member 2019 2020 Pete Halvorsen - Member Appointment Appointment 2019 Jim Monahan – Trails Committee Representative 2021 Appointment 2019 2022 Ellen Kraft - Member

TOWN CENTER AND LIBRARY BUILDINGS COMMITTEE - Meeting times TBD

11 members - open ended terms

	open enaca ter		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Christy Witters - Chair
Appointment			Katie Mather - Vice Chair
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Josh Arneson - Town Manager
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Brian Tellstone - Planning Commission Representative
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Laurie Dana - Library Trustee Representative
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Dave Healy - Community Member
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Jeff Forward- Community Member
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Marie Thomas- Community Member
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Linda Parent- Community Member
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Jake Marin- Community Member
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Eveline Killian- Community Member

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 3rd Friday in AM

 11 members - 1 year term
 Not Currently ACTIVE

 2018
 2019
 Joy Reap

RECREATION COMMITTEE 1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 y	members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE					
Appointment	2017	2020	Harland Stockwell -Chair			
Appointment	2017	2020	Robin Rabideau			
Appointment	2016	2019	Steve May			
Appointment			**OPEN**			
Appointment			**OPEN**			

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

Two year terms elected every even year in November

Two year terms	wo year terms elected every even year in November					
Elected	2019	2020	Denise Barnard			
Elected	2019	2020	Marshall Paulsen			
Elected	2019	2020	Francis Churchill			
Elected	2019	2020	Cheryl Hard			
Elected	2019	2020	C. Jane VanLandingham			
Elected	2019	2020	Keith Kasper			
Elected	2019	2020	Sue Pochop			
Elected	2019	2020	Becky Vigneault			
Elected	2019	2020	James "Jeff" Hard			
Elected	2019	2020	Cameron Thomas			
Elected	2019	2020	Curran "Spike" Robinson			
Elected	2019	2020	Joel Furr			

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR & 911 COORDINATOR

1 member - 3 year term

Appointment	2017	2020	Suzanne Mantegna
Appointment			

RICHMOND HEALTH OFFICER

1 member - 3 ye	ear term. Runs	through Dec. 31	. Recommended by SB for approval by Vermont Health Commissioner
Appointment	2019	2023	Taylor Yeates

FOREST FIRE WARDEN

2 members - 5 year term					
Appointment	2017	2022	Dennis Giles		
Appointment	2017	2022	Jerry Levesque		

RICHMOND SERVICE OFFICER

Appointment 2019 2020 Martha Laing

CONSTABLE

1 member - 1 y	ear term		
Elected	2020	2021	Andy Squires

TOWN ASSESSOR

Appointment	Open Ended	Lisa Truchon

ANIMAL CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Andy Squires	

POUND KEEPER - Town Garage

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Josh Arneson	
ENERGY COORDI	NATOR			
1 member - 1 yea	ar term			
Appointment	2019	2020	Jeff Forward	
TREE WARDEN				
1 member - 1 year term				

=					
Appointment	2019	2020	Matt Leonetti		

TOWN FENCE VIEWERS

2 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Jared Katz	
Appointment	2019	2020	Carole Furr	

INSPECTOR OF LUMBER, SHINGLES & WOOD

1 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Jon Kart	

WEIGHER OF COAL

1 member - 1 ye	ear term		
Appointment	2019	2020	Joel Furr

LAKE IROQUOIS RECREATION DISTRICT 1st Tuesday @ 4:30pm

1 member - 2 year term

Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov Meetings at Williston Town Office Bi-Monthly				
Appointment	2019	2021	Jack Linn - District Appointee	
			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

RICHMOND RESCUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1 members - 1 y	nbers - 1 year term		
Appointment	2018	2019	Kenneth Heskett

CHITTENDEN SOLID WASTE DISTRICT

2 year term - 2	year term - 2 members			
Appointment	2019	2021	Logan Hegg	
Appointment	2019	2021	Caleb Manna - Alternate	

CCRCP

2 SB members - 1 Alternate - 2 year term			
SB Rep	2018	2020	Bard Hill
SB Rep	2018	2020	Roger Brown - Alternate

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)

1 member - 2 ye			
Staff			Josh Arneson

MODERATOR

_	1 member - 1 year term				
ĺ	Elected	2020	2021	Clint Buxton	