Туре	Term Start	Term End	Selectboard 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:30pm
			5 members - 3 - 3 year term and 2 - 2 year term
Elected	2016	2019	Chair Bard Hill
Elected	2017	2020	Vice Chair David Sander - (3)
Elected	2018	2020	Christy Witters (2)
Elected	2018	2021	Roger Brown (3)
Elected	2017	2019	Stephen Ackerman (2)
			PLANNING COMMISSION 1st and 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm
			7 members - 4 year term
Appointment	2016	2020	Chair Mark Fausel
Appointment	2018	2022	Vice Chair Brian Tellstone
Appointment	2017	2021	Scott Nikerson (appointed mid term)
Appointment	2016	2020	Joy Reap
Appointment	2016	2020	Lauck Parke
Appointment	2015	2019	Alison Anand (appointed mid-term)
Appointment	2015	2019	Virginia Clarke (appointed mid-term
			DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm
			5 members - 3 year term
Appointment	2017	2020	Chair David Sunshine
Appointment	2018	2021	Padriac Monks
Appointment	2018	2021	Gabriel Firman
Appointment	2017	2020	Matthew Dyer
Appointment	2016	2019	Roger Pedersen
Appointment	2018	2019	Alison Anand - Alternate
Appointment		2019	OPEN - Second Alternate
			CONSERVATION COMMISSION 2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm   9 members - 4 year term
Appointment	2018	2022	Chair Judy Rosovsky
Appointment	2018	2022	Jack Linn
Appointment	2018	2022	Jimmy Cochran
Appointment	2018	2022	Bob Low
Appointment	2017	2021	Kristin Nelson
Appointment	2016	2020	Frederick Barrett
Appointment	2016	2020	Mary Houle
Appointment	2015	2019	Elizabeth Wright
Appointment	2018	2022	Jason Osterman

	Appointed	EXPIRES	TRAILS COMMITTEE 3rd Tuesday @ 7pm   13 members - 3 year term
Appointment	2016	2019	Co-Chair Jean Bressor
Appointment	2016	2019	Co Chair - Callie Ewald
Appointment	2018	2021	Martha Marciel
Appointment	2018	2021	Jim Monahan
Appointment	2018	2021	Kate Kreider
Appointment	2018	2021	Sasha Morey
Appointment	2018	2021	KJ O'Grady
Appointment	2018	2021	Jason Osterman
Appointment	2017	2020	Mike Donahue
Appointment	2017	2020	Tyler Merritt
Appointment	2017	2020	Ed Wells
Appointment	2017	2020	Willie Lee
Appointment	2016	2019	lan Stokes
	2010	2013	RECREATION COMMITTEE 1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm
			5 members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE
Appointment	2017	2020	Chair Harland Stockwell
Appointment	2017	2020	Robin Rabideau
Appointment	2016	2019	Steve May
Appointment			**OPEN**
Appointment			**OPEN**
			WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm
			5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed, 3 Selectboard Members
SB REp	2018	2019	Chair - Dave Sander
SB Rep	2018	2019	Vice Chair -Christy Witters
SB Rep	2018	2019	Bard Hill
Appointment Appointment	2018 2018	2019 2019	Bob Reap Fran Huntoon
Appointment	2018	2019	ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 3rd Friday in AM
			11 members - 1 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE
	2018	2019	Joy Reap
			ANDREWS FOREST COMMITTEE - Appointed 1/22/19 9 members - 3 year term
Appointment	2019	2020	Chair - Geoffrey Urbanik
Appointment	2019	2022	Tyler Merritt - Trails Rep
Appointment	2019	2021	Guy Roberts - Conservation Rep Wright Preston - Conservation Rep
Appointment Appointment	2019 2019	2020 2022	Cecelia Danks - Member
Appointment	2019	2022	Rob Peterson - Member
Appointment	2019	2020	Marcy Harding - Member
Appointment	2019	2021	Jim Monahan –Trails Rep Ellen Kraft - Member
Appointment	2019	2022	ZONING ADMINISTRATOR & 911 COORDINATOR
			1 member - 3 year term
Appointment	2017	2020	Suzanne Mantegna
Appointment	2017	2020	Jessica Draper (acting zoning and 911 coordinator)

			LAKE IROQUOIS RECREATION DISTRICT 1st Tuesday @ 4:30pm
			1 member - 2 year term
			Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov Meetings at Williston Town Office Bi-Monthly
Appointment		2019	Jack Linn - District Appointee
			RICHMOND HEALTH OFFICER
			1 member - 3 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Taylor Yeates
Appointment	2010	2015	RICHMOND RESCUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS
			1 members - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Vacant
Appointment	2010	2015	RICHMOND SERVICE OFFICER
Appointment	2018	2019	Martha Laing
Appointment	2018	2019	CHITTENDEN SOLID WASTE DISTRICT
			1 year term - 2 members
Appointmont	2018	2019	
Appointment	2018	2019	Logan Hegg Adam Sherman - Alternate
Appointment	2010	2019	CCRCP
CD D	2010	2020	2 SB members - 1 Alternate - 2 year term
SB Rep	2018	2020	Bard Hill
SB Rep	2018	2020	Roger Brown - Alternate
			FOREST FIRE WARDEN
			2 members - 5 year term
Appointment	2017	2022	Dennis Giles
Appointment	2017	2022	Jerry Levesque
			TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)
			1 member - 2 year term
Staff			Josh Arneson
			CONSTABLE
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Andy Squires
			TOWN ASSESSOR
Appointment	Open Ended		Lisa Truchon
			ANIMAL CONTROL
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Andy Squires
			TOWN FENCE VIEWERS
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Jared Katz
Appointment	2018	2019	Carole Furr
			INSPECTOR OF LUMBER, SHINGLES & WOOD
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Jon Kart
			WEIGHER OF COAL
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Joel Furr
			TREE WARDEN
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Matt Leonetti
Appointment	2010	2019	CIVIL DEFENSE DIRECTOR
			1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Josh Arneson
Appointment	2010	2019	EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT CONTROL
Appointment	2018	2019	1 member - 1 year term Josh Arneson
Appointment	2010	2019	ENERGY COORDINATOR
Appeinterent	2010	2010	1 member - 1 year term
Appointment	2018	2019	Jeff Forward
			POUND KEEPER - Town Garage

			JUSTICES OF THE PEACE
			Two year terms elected every even year in November
Elected	2019	2020	Denise Barnard
Elected	2019	2020	Marshall Paulsen
Elected	2019	2020	Francis Churchill
Elected	2019	2020	Cheryl Hard
Elected	2019	2020	C. Jane VanLandingham
Elected	2019	2020	Keith Kasper
Elected	2019	2020	Sue Pochop
Elected	2019	2020	Becky Vigneault
Elected	2019	2020	James "Jeff" Hard
Elected	2019	2020	Cameron Thomas
Elected	2019	2020	Curran "Spike" Robinson
Elected	2019	2020	Joel Furr