SELECTBOARD 1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00pm

5 members - 3 - 3 year term and 2 - 2 year term

Elected	2017	2020	David Sander - Chair (3)
Elected	2019	2022	Chair Bard Hill - Vice Chair (3)
Elected	2018	2020	Christy Witters (2)
Elected	2018	2021	Roger Brown (3)
Elected	2019	2021	Katie Mather (2)

PLANNING COMMISSION 1st and 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

7 members - 4 year term

Appointment	2017	2021	Scott Nikerson (appointed mid term)- Chair			
Appointment	2018	2022	Vice Chair Brian Tellstone - Vice Chair			
Appointment	2016	2020	Chair Mark Fausel			
Appointment	2016	2020	Joy Reap			
Appointment	2016	2020	Lauck Parke			
Appointment	2019	2023	Alison Anand			
Appointment	2015	2023	Virginia Clarke			
Appointment	2015	2023	Chrs Cole			
Appointment	2015	2023	Chris Granda			

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD 2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 year term

Appointment	2017	2020	David Sunshine -Chair
Appointment	2018	2021	Padriac Monks
Appointment	2018	2021	Gabriel Firman
Appointment	2017	2020	Matthew Dyer
Appointment	2019	2022	Roger Pedersen
Appointment	2019	2020	Alison Anand - Alternate
Appointment		2020	OPEN - Second Alternate

CONSERVATION COMMISSION 2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm

9 members - 4 vear term

Appointment	2018	2022	Judy Rosovsky - Chair
Appointment	2018	2022	Jack Linn
Appointment	2018	2022	Jimmy Cochran
Appointment	2017	2021	Kristin Nelson
Appointment	2016	2020	Frederick Barrett
Appointment	2016	2020	Mary Houle
Appointment	2019	2023	Elizabeth Wright
Appointment	2018	2022	Guy Roberts
Appointment	2018	2022	Bob Low - Alternate

WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm

5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed, 3 Selectboard Members

2	,	.ppocod, o oc.	
SB Rep	2019	2020	Bard Hill - Chair
SB Rep	2019	2020	Christy Witters - Vice Chair
SB Rep	2019	2020	Dave Sander
Appointment	2018	2019	Bob Reap
Appointment	2018	2019	Fran Huntoon

TRAILS COMMITTEE

3rd Tuesday @ 7pm

14 members - 3 year term

	/		
Appointment	2019	2022	Jean Bressor -Co-Chair
Appointment	2019	2022	Callie Ewald -Co Chair
Appointment	2018	2021	Martha Marciel
Appointment	2018	2021	Jim Monahan
Appointment	2018	2021	Kate Kreider
Appointment	2018	2021	Sasha Morey
Appointment	2018	2021	KJ O'Grady
Appointment	2018	2021	Jason Osterman
Appointment	2017	2020	Mike Donahue
Appointment	2017	2020	Tyler Merritt
Appointment	2017	2020	Ed Wells
Appointment	2017	2020	Willie Lee
Appointment	2019	2022	Alison Aiken
Appointment	2019	2022	Chase Rosenberg

ANDREWS FOREST COMMITTEE - Created January of 2019. 4th Monday @ 7pm

9 members - 3 year term

Appointment	2019	2020	Geoffrey Urbanik -Chair
Appointment	2019	2022	Tyler Merritt - Trails Rep
Appointment	2019	2021	Guy Roberts - Conservation Rep
Appointment	2019	2020	Wright Preston - Conservation Rep
Appointment	2019	2022	Cecelia Danks - Member
Appointment	2019	2021	Rob Peterson - Member
Appointment	2019	2020	Marcy Harding - Member
Appointment	2019	2021	Jim Monahan –Trails Rep
Appointment	2019	2022	Ellen Kraft - Member

TOWN CENTER AND LIBRARY BUILDINGS COMMITTEE - Meeting times TBD

11 members - open ended terms

Appointment	2019	Open Ended	ded Christy Witters - Chair		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Katie Mather - Vice Chair		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Josh Arneson - Town Manager		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Brian Tellstone - Planning Commission Representative		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Laurie Dana - Library Trustee Representative		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Dave Healy - Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Jeff Forward- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Marie Thomas- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Linda Parent- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Jake Marin- Community Member		
Appointment	2019	Open Ended	Eveline Killian- Community Member		

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 3rd Friday in AM

11 members - 1 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE

II IIICIIIDCI	year term	not carrently Ac	577 4 L
	2018	2019	Joy Reap

RECREATION COMMITTEE 1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE

Appointment	2017	2020	Harland Stockwell -Chair
Appointment	2017	2020	Robin Rabideau
Appointment	2016	2019	Steve May
Appointment			**OPEN**
Appointment			**OPEN**

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

Two year terms e	elected ever	y even year	in Noveml	ber
------------------	--------------	-------------	-----------	-----

	,		- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Elected	2019	2020	Denise Barnard
Elected	2019	2020	Marshall Paulsen
Elected	2019	2020	Francis Churchill
Elected	2019	2020	Cheryl Hard
Elected	2019	2020	C. Jane VanLandingham
Elected	2019	2020	Keith Kasper
Elected	2019	2020	Sue Pochop
Elected	2019	2020	Becky Vigneault
Elected	2019	2020	James "Jeff" Hard
Elected	2019	2020	Cameron Thomas
Elected	2019	2020	Curran "Spike" Robinson
Elected	2019	2020	Joel Furr

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR & 911 COORDINATOR

1 member - 3 year term

	Appointment	2017	2020	Suzanne Mantegna
ſ	Appointment	2017	2020	Jessica Draper (acting zoning and 911 coordinator)

RICHMOND HEALTH OFFICER

1 member - 3 year term. Runs through Dec. 31. Recommended by SB for approval by Vermont Health Commissioner

Thember - 5 year term. Kans alrough Dec. 51. Recommended by 5b for approval by Vermont Health Commissioner					
Appointment	2018	2019	Taylor Yeates		

FOREST FIRE WARDEN

2 members - 5 year term

Appointment	2017	2022	Dennis Giles
Appointment	2017	2022	Jerry Levesque

RICHMOND SERVICE OFFICER

MICHINIOIND SEI	TOTAL OF FIGURE		
Appointment	2019	2020	Martha Laing

CONSTABLE

1 member - 1 year term

-				
	Elected	2019	2020	Andy Squires

TOWN ASSESSOR

1011117100200011			
Appointment	Open Ended		Lisa Truchon

ANIMAL CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term

Appointment	2019	2020	Andy Squires
-------------	------	------	--------------

POUND KEEPER - Town Garage

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term

_					
Ī	Appointment	2019	2020	Josh Arneson	

ENERGY COORDINATOR

1 member - 1 year term

Appointment	2019	2020	Jeff Forward
-------------	------	------	--------------

TREE WARDEN

1 member - 1 year term

	Appointment	2019	2020	Matt Leonetti
--	-------------	------	------	---------------

TOWN FENCE VIEWERS

2 member - 1 year term

Appointment	2019	2020	Jared Katz
Appointment	2019	2020	Carole Furr

INSPECTOR OF LUMBER, SHINGLES & WOOD

1 member - 1 ye	ear term		
Appointment	2019	2020	Jon Kart

WEIGHER OF COAL

1 member - 1 year term

I member I y	car term		
Appointment	2019	2020	Joel Furr

LAKE IROQUOIS RECREATION DISTRICT 1st Tuesday @ 4:30pm

1 member - 2 year term

Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov. - Meetings at Williston Town Office Bi-Monthly

Appointment	2019	2021	Jack Linn - District Appointee
-------------	------	------	--------------------------------

RICHMOND RESCUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1 members - 1 year term

_		/		
	Appointment	2018	2019	Kenneth Heskett

CHITTENDEN SOLID WASTE DISTRICT

2 year term - 2 members

2 year term 2 members				
	Appointment	2019	2021	Logan Hegg
	Appointment	2019	2021	Caleb Manna - Alternate

CCRCP

2 SB members - 1 Alternate - 2 year term

		,	
SB Rep	2018	2020	Bard Hill
SB Rep	2018	2020	Roger Brown - Alternate

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)

1 member - 2 year term

		Staff			Josh Arneson
--	--	-------	--	--	--------------