Type Term Start Term End

SELECTBOARD 1st & 3rd Monday @ 7:00pm

Elected	2017	2020	David Sander - Chair (3)		
Elected	2019	2022	Chair Bard Hill - Vice Chair (3)		
Elected	2018	2020	Christy Witters (2)		
Elected	2018	2021	Roger Brown (3)		
Elected	2019	2021	Katie Mather (2)		

PLANNING COMMISSION 1st and 3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 pm

7 members - 4	year term
---------------	-----------

0.04 5		
2015	2023	Chris Cole - Chair
2015	2023	Virginia Clarke - Vice Chair
2016	2020	Mark Fausel
2016	2020	Joy Reap
2016	2020	Lauck Parke
2017	2021	Scott Nikerson (appointed mid term)
2018	2022	Brian Tellstone
2019	2023	Alison Anand
2015	2023	Chris Granda
	2015 2016 2016 2016 2017 2018 2019	20152023201620202016202020162020201720212018202220192023

DEVELOPMENT REVIEW BOARD

2nd Wednesday at 7:00 pm

5 members - 3 y	5 members - 3 year term				
Appointment	2017	2020	David Sunshine -Chair		
Appointment	2018	2021	Padriac Monks		
Appointment	2018	2021	Gabriel Firman		
Appointment	2017	2020	Matthew Dyer		
Appointment	2019	2022	Roger Pedersen		
Appointment	2019	2020	Alison Anand - Alternate		
Appointment		2020	OPEN - Second Alternate		

CONSERVATION COMMISSION 9 members - 4 year term

2nd Tuesday @ 7:30 pm

9 members - 4)	leur term		
Appointment	2018	2022	Judy Rosovsky - Chair
Appointment	2016	2020	Frederick Barrett
Appointment	2016	2020	Max Krieger (appointed mid-term)
Appointment	2017	2021	Kristin Nelson
Appointment	2017	2021	Caitlin Littlefield (appointed mid-term)
Appointment	2018	2022	Jack Linn
Appointment	2018	2022	Jimmy Cochran
Appointment	2018	2022	Bob Low - Alternate
Appointment	2019	2023	Elizabeth Wright

WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS 1st & 3rd Monday @ 6:00pm 5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed 3 Selecthoard Members

5 members - 1 y	5 members - 1 year term - 2 Appointed, 3 Selectboard Members				
SB Rep	2019	2020	Bard Hill - Chair		
SB Rep	2019	2020	Christy Witters - Vice Chair		
SB Rep	2019	2020	Dave Sander		
Appointment	2019	2020	Don Morin		
Appointment	2018	2019	Fran Huntoon		

TRAILS COMMITTEE

3rd Tuesday @ 7pm

14 members - 3	14 members - 3 year term				
Appointment	2019	2022	Jean Bressor -Co-Chair		
Appointment	2019	2022	Callie Ewald -Co Chair		
Appointment	2018	2021	Martha Marciel		
Appointment	2018	2021	Jim Monahan		
Appointment	2018	2021	Kate Kreider		
Appointment	2018	2021	Sasha Morey		
Appointment	2018	2021	KJ O'Grady		
Appointment	2018	2021	Jason Osterman		
Appointment	2017	2020	Mike Donahue		
Appointment	2017	2020	Tyler Merritt		
Appointment	2017	2020	Ed Wells		
Appointment	2017	2020	Willie Lee		
Appointment	2019	2022	Alison Aiken		
Appointment	2019	2022	Chase Rosenberg		

ANDREWS FOREST COMMITTEE - Created January of 2019. 4th Monday @ 7pm

9 members - 3 year term

Appointment	2019	2020	Geoffrey Urbanik -Chair
Appointment	2019	2022	Tyler Merritt - Trails Committee Representative
Appointment	2019	2021	Vacant (formerly Guy Roberts) Conservation Commission Representative
Appointment	2019	2020	Wright Preston - Conservation Commission Recommendation
Appointment	2019	2022	Cecelia Danks - Member
Appointment	2019	2021	Rob Peterson - Member
Appointment	2019	2020	Pete Halvorsen - Member
Appointment	2019	2021	Jim Monahan –Trails Committee Representative
Appointment	2019	2022	Ellen Kraft - Member

TOWN CENTER AND LIBRARY BUILDINGS COMMITTEE - Meeting times TBD

11 members - open ended terms

Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Christy Witters - Chair			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Katie Mather - Vice Chair			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Josh Arneson - Town Manager			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Brian Tellstone - Planning Commission Representative			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Laurie Dana - Library Trustee Representative			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Dave Healy - Community Member			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Jeff Forward- Community Member			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Marie Thomas- Community Member			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Linda Parent- Community Member			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Jake Marin- Community Member			
Appointment	2019 Open Ended	Eveline Killian- Community Member			

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE 3rd Friday in AM

 11 members - 1 year term
 Not Currently ACTIVE

 2018
 2019

 Joy Reap

RECREATION COMMITTEE 1st Tuesday @ 7:00 pm

5 members - 3	5 members - 3 year term - Not Currently ACTIVE				
Appointment	2017	2020	Harland Stockwell -Chair		
Appointment	2017	2020	Robin Rabideau		
Appointment	2016	2019	Steve May		
Appointment			**OPEN**		
Appointment			**OPEN**		

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

Two year terms elected every even year in November

The year terms	wo year terms elected every ever year in november				
Elected	2019	2020	Denise Barnard		
Elected	2019	2020	Marshall Paulsen		
Elected	2019	2020	Francis Churchill		
Elected	2019	2020	Cheryl Hard		
Elected	2019	2020	C. Jane VanLandingham		
Elected	2019	2020	Keith Kasper		
Elected	2019	2020	Sue Pochop		
Elected	2019	2020	Becky Vigneault		
Elected	2019	2020	James "Jeff" Hard		
Elected	2019	2020	Cameron Thomas		
Elected	2019	2020	Curran "Spike" Robinson		
Elected	2019	2020	Joel Furr		

ZONING ADMINISTRATOR & 911 COORDINATOR

1 member - 3 year term

Appointment	2017	2020	Suzanne Mantegna
Appointment			

RICHMOND HEALTH OFFICER

1 member - 3 y	ear term. Runs i	through Dec. 31	. Recommended by SB for approval by Vermont Health Commissioner
Appointment	2018	2019	Taylor Yeates

FOREST FIRE WARDEN

2 members - 5 year term						
Appointment	2017	2022	Dennis Giles			
Appointment	2017	2022	Jerry Levesque			

RICHMOND SERVICE OFFICER

Appointment

CONSTABLE

1 member - 1 year term					
Elected	2019	2020	Andy Squires		

TOWN ASSESSOR

Appointment	Open Ended	Lisa Truchon

ANIMAL CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term				
Appointment	2019	2020	Andy Squires	

POUND KEEPER - Town Garage

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT CONTROL

1 member - 1 year term							
Appointment	2019	2020	Josh Arneson				
	ENERGY COORDINATOR						
Appointment	1 member - 1 year term Appointment 2019 2020 Jeff Forward						
IREE WARDEN 1 member - 1 year term							

Appointment 2019 2020 Matt Leonetti

TOWN FENCE VIEWERS

2 member - 1 year term					
Appointment	2019	2020	Jared Katz		
Appointment	2019	2020	Carole Furr		

INSPECTOR OF LUMBER, SHINGLES & WOOD

1 member - 1 year term					
Appointment	2019	2020	Jon Kart		

WEIGHER OF COAL

1 member - 1 year term					
	Appointment	2019	2020	Joel Furr	

LAKE IROQUOIS RECREATION DISTRICT 1st Tuesday @ 4:30pm

1 member - 2 year term

Jan, March, May, July, Sept, Nov Meetings at Williston Town Office Bi-Monthly			
Appointment	2019	2021	Jack Linn - District Appointee

RICHMOND RESCUE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1 members - 1 y	members - 1 year term		
Appointment	2018	2019	Kenneth Heskett

CHITTENDEN SOLID WASTE DISTRICT

2 year term - 2 members				
Appointment	2019	2021	Logan Hegg	
Appointment	2019	2021	Caleb Manna - Alternate	

CCRCP

2 SB members - 1 Alternate - 2 year term			
SB Rep	2018	2020	Bard Hill
SB Rep	2018	2020	Roger Brown - Alternate

TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE (TAC)

1 member - 2 ye	ear term	
Staff		Josh Arneson